My my My my

Coach Schmitt would like to congratulate the following players for making the 2019-2020 U18 NTB MCYH Travel Team:


Aroesty, Max

Bodamer, Brady

Collins, John

Cubiotti, Ashton

DiPasquale, Chris

Flaherty, Aiden

Franklin, Jake

Gamble, Damian

Henshaw, Tyler

Latone, Michael

Manley, Owen

McDermott, Matthew

Moretto, Lewis

Motsay-Sawyer, Thomas

Palmer, Connor

Sedia, Jake

Swan, Santino

Swartz, Samantha

Wiesner, Trevor

Zajac, John


Alternate: Ethan DeGrandis


My apologizes for any misspelled names. 


There will be a mandatory meeting for parents and players to sign the intent forms on Wednesday, April 24 @ 7pm at Lakeshore.  For players that were not selected, please consider attending the  House Evaluations over the next couple of weeks—see website for exact times and locations.