My my My my


Coach Gruttadauria and Fisher would like to congratulate  the following players for making the 2019-2020 16U #1  MCYH Travel Team:


Ashline, Ryan

Blackburn, Jacob

Bowen, Nick

Call, Nick

Callen, Logan

Carlo-Clauss, Reece

Cole, Casey

Chinappi, Luciano

Fisher, Cameron

Grimm, Levi

Goodenow, Dominic

Krauss, Theo

Mangone, CJ

Martineau, Conner

McCracken, Alex

Metcalfe, Keegan

Palma, Jake

Polito, Adam

Searley, Rylan

Wetzel, Matt



There will be a mandatory meeting for parents and players on Thursday April 25th at 7pm at Lakeshore (upstairs meeting room on East side).  For players that were not selected, please consider attending the Midget  House Evaluations on 4/23 and 4/25.